Home / News / 2015 Buffalo Bills Schedule – Rex Ryan ERA

2015 Buffalo Bills Schedule – Rex Ryan ERA

Buffalo Bills

The Buffalo Bills begin the Rex Ryan era in 2015 with a schedule that is the 19th most difficult in the NFL. They have a very difficult beginning to the season despite three of these first four games at home as they have to play the Indianapolis Colts, New England Patriots, Miami Dolphins and the Giants. The Bills get to play on ESPN’s Monday Night Football this season for the first time in five years because they go to the New England Patriots in Week 11.

The Buffalo Bills will be playing on ESPN this season on Monday Night Football however they won’t be on NBC’s Sunday Night Football. They have not played on NBC since 2007, the longest drought of any team in the league. The schedule for the Bills is not easy but they could get a rest if they don’t really have to handle Tom Brady in Week 2 as Brady is facing a possible suspension. The bye week for the Bills comes in Week 8 at the right time just after their game in London against Jacksonville.

The 2nd half of the schedule for the Bills is difficult as they have five road games in six weeks from Week 10 through Week 15. It is very rare in the NFL to see a team play five road games in six weeks and two of the games appear to be sure losses at New England on a Monday and then playing at Kansas City the next Sunday.

2015 Buffalo Bills Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, Indianapolis, 1 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, New England, 1 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, at Miami, 4:25 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at Tennessee, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, at Jacksonville, 9:30 a.m.*

Week 8: BYE

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Miami, 1 p.m.

Week 10: Thursday, Nov. 12, at N.Y. Jets, 8:25 p.m.

Week 11: Monday, Nov. 23, at New England, 8:30 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, at Kansas City, 1 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, Houston, 1 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, at Washington, 1 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, Dallas, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Photo Studio Rental NYC Photo Studio NYC

www.HappyStarReviews.comwww.mcdvoice.com .​