Home / News / NFL / 2015 Cleveland Browns Schedule – Very Difficult Schedule

2015 Cleveland Browns Schedule – Very Difficult Schedule

browns-2015-season

The Cleveland Browns have to get off to a good beginning in 2015 because they face a very difficult schedule after the initial three weeks of the season. The Cleveland Browns will be featured on ESPN’s Monday Night Football for the very first time in six years as they host the Baltimore Ravens in Week 12 and the Browns will also be featured in prime amount of time in Week 9 as they visit the Cincinnati Bengals. Their bye week will happen late in the season for the Browns in Week 11.

Early part of the season is critical if the Cleveland Browns are to own any success as they start with the Jets, Titans and Raiders. A 2-1 start at minimum is vital for the Browns if they’re to own any chance of having a great season. It’s hard to see Cleveland winning their next three four games because they are at San Diego, Baltimore, home vs. Broncos and at Rams. Cleveland will play the 9th most difficult schedule in the NFL in 2015.

The Browns play four straight division games from early November to early December as they visit Cincinnati and Pittsburgh and then play at home to Baltimore and Cincinnati. It’s the very first time since 2002 that the Browns will play four straight division games. The game against the Ravens will soon be on ESPN’s Monday Night Football. “I’m just thrilled for our fans,” Browns head coach Mike Pettine said. ”

2015 Cleveland Browns Schedule (All Times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, at NY Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, Tennessee, 1 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, Oakland, 1 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, at San Diego, 4:05 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at Baltimore, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, Denver, 1 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, at St. Louis, 1 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, Arizona, 1 p.m.

Week 9: Thursday, Nov. 5, at Cincinnati, 8:25 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

Week 11: BYE

Week 12: Monday, Nov. 30, Baltimore, 8:30 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, San Francisco, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, at Seattle, 4:05 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, at Kansas City, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Week 4 NFL Picks

Week 4 NFL Picks – Saints vs Chargers Odds, Prediction

The more things change, the more they stay the same. The New Orleans Saints did ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Photo Studio Rental NYC Photo Studio NYC

www.HappyStarReviews.comwww.mcdvoice.com .​