Home / News / 2015 Dallas Cowboys Schedule – Super Bowl Odds

2015 Dallas Cowboys Schedule – Super Bowl Odds

Dallas Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys 2015 schedule features five games in prime time with three games on NBC, they have a game on ESPN and a Thursday night game on NFL Network. The Dallas Cowboys open up the summer season on NBC’s Sunday Night Football on September 13th as they host the New York Giants. Their bye week for Cowboys is going to be early in Week 6. The Dallas Cowboys in my opinion have an easy schedule since it ranks the 24th most difficult in the NFL in 2015.

The Dallas Cowboys have an excellent overall schedule in 2015 but there are several potential trouble spots. Early season schedule won’t be easy as they have to face the New York Giants twice in the first eight weeks and likewise have games at Philadelphia and at New Orleans along with tough home games against New England and Seattle. If they lose their first home game of the season they may easily be 1-4 going onto their bye week and the worst case scenario has them 1-6 after their first seven games. What’s promising for Dallas is if they can cope with their first eight games at 4-4 or 5-3 they’ve a good schedule down the stretch.

Two times this season the Dallas Cowboys will have short rest, but both games come within 12 days as they’ve a hardcore game at Green Bay after playing in Washington on a Monday night in December and chances are they host the New York Jets on a Saturday night after playing the Packers.

2015 Dallas Cowboys Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, N.Y. Giants, 8:30 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, at Philadelphia, 4:25 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, Atlanta, 1:00 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, at New Orleans, 8:30 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, New England, 4:25 p.m.

Week 6: BYE

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, at N.Y. Giants, 4:25 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, Seattle, 4:25 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Philadelphia, 8:30 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, at Tampa Bay, 1:00 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Miami, 1:00 p.m.

Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 26, Carolina, 4:30 p.m.

Week 13: Monday, Dec. 7, at Washington, 8:30 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at Green Bay, 4:25 p.m.

Week 15: Saturday, Dec. 19, N.Y. Jets, 8:25 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, at Buffalo, 1:00 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, Washington, 1:00 p.m.

Dallas Cowboys Super Bowl Odds: 15-1

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker