Home / News / NFL / 2015 Denver Broncos Schedule – Super Bowl Favorites

2015 Denver Broncos Schedule – Super Bowl Favorites

Denver Broncos

The Denver Broncos are one of the favorites to win Super Bowl 50 however they must navigate a difficult schedule in 2015. The first part of the season will be critical whilst the team plays their first two games within five days as they host the Baltimore Ravens on September 13th and then play the Kansas City Chiefs four days later. What’s promising for the Denver Broncos is they finish the regular season playing three of four at home. Listed here is a go through of the games and Denver Broncos Super Bowl odds.

This may be the last season for quarterback Peyton Manning so it is not surprising that the Broncos will be featured five times in prime time in 2015. The Broncos will be on CBS/NFL Network in Week 2 as they play the Kansas City Chiefs and they play the Detroit Lions on ESPN’s Monday Night Football. They’ll be featured on NBC’s Sunday Night Football two times as they host the Green Bay Packers in Week 8 and the New England Patriots in Week 12. In addition they play a late season game on Monday night as they host the Cincinnati Bengals in Week 16.

Really the only negative for the Broncos in terms of their schedule is early season where they may have to adapt to the new schemes under new head coach Gary Kubiak. If the Broncos can get off to an excellent start they must be in place to win the AFC West and get home field advantage in the AFC Playoffs. The bye for the Broncos this season comes in Week 7 and they have six of the eight home games following the bye.

2015 Denver Broncos Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, Baltimore, 4:25 p.m.

Week 2: Thursday, Sept. 17, at Kansas City, 8:25 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, at Detroit, 8:30 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, Minnesota, 4:25 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at Oakland, 4:25 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, at Cleveland, 1:00 p.m.

Week 7: BYE

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, Green Bay, 8:30 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, at Indianapolis, 4:25 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, Kansas City, 4:25 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, New England, 8:30 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, at San Diego, 4:05 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, Oakland, 4:05 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, at Pittsburgh, 4:25 p.m.

Week 16: Monday, Dec. 28, Cincinnati, 8:30 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, San Diego, 4:25 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Week 4 NFL Picks

Week 4 NFL Picks – Saints vs Chargers Odds, Prediction

The more things change, the more they stay the same. The New Orleans Saints did ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam server