Home / News / NFL / 2015 Indianapolis Colts Schedule – No Excuses

2015 Indianapolis Colts Schedule – No Excuses

Indianapolis Colts

The Indianapolis Colts can have no excuses if they don’t have an excellent season in 2015 while they play the second-easiest schedule of any team in the NFL.  Andrew Luck and the Colts are likely to be featured in prime time a total of five times this year since they are on NBC’s Sunday Night Football two times, ESPN’s Monday Night Football also two times and they will also be on CBS/NFL Network in Week 5 when they visit the Houston Texans. The Colts open up their regular season while they visit the Buffalo on Sunday, September 13th.

The Indianapolis Colts will get a chance at revenge while they face three of the teams that beat them in the standard season this past year while they host the New England Patriots and Denver Broncos when they visit the Pittsburgh Steelers. Wide receiver Andre Johnson will get to manage his former team the Houston Texans in prime amount of time in Week 5 on CBS/NFL Network. Johnson had 13,597 yards and 64 touchdowns with the Texans however now he is likely to be catching passes from Andrew Luck.

I tried to locate a negative with the Indianapolis schedule for 2015 but I must say I can’t find anything. The team has their bye in Week 10 which comes at a great time and they close with two of the last three games of the standard season at home. Everything Is adding up nicely for the Colts to truly have a great season and possibly wind up playing in Super Bowl 50.

2015 Indianapolis Colts Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, at Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Week 2: Monday, Sept. 21, NY Jets, 8:30 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, at Tennessee, 1 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, Jacksonville, 1 p.m.

Week 5: Thursday, Oct. 8, at Houston, 8:25 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, New England, 8:30 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, New Orleans, 1 p.m.

Week 8: Monday, Nov. 2, at Carolina, 8:30 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Denver, 4:25 p.m.

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Atlanta, 1 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, at Pittsburgh, 8:30 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at Jacksonville, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, Houston, 1 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, at Miami, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, Tennessee, 1 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Week 4 NFL Picks

Week 4 NFL Picks – Saints vs Chargers Odds, Prediction

The more things change, the more they stay the same. The New Orleans Saints did ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker