Home / News / NFL / 2015 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule – Tough Start To The Season

2015 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule – Tough Start To The Season

Kansas City Chiefs

The Kansas City Chiefs have a difficult start to the 2015 season because they play three of their first four games traveling with the lone home game a difficult contest against the Denver Broncos. If the Kansas City Chiefs are to make the playoffs in 2015 they must find a way to go at least 2-2 inside their first four games. What’s promising for the team is that they finish with four of the last six games in the home and their bye week comes at the right amount of time in Week 9.  Here is just a look at the 2015 Kansas City Chiefs schedule and Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl odds.

The first season slate is brutal for the Chiefs because they look at the Texans, host the Broncos, travel to Green Bay and then visit Cincinnati. If they could go 2-2 in these four games they may be just fine in 2015. The late season schedule is quite favorable as within the last six weeks they’ve two games against Oakland, home games against Buffalo, San Diego and Cleveland and a road game at Baltimore.

The Chiefs will undoubtedly be featured 3 times in prime time and additionally they get the game in London against Detroit that starts early so they’ll be in a time slot all for their own four times in 2015. They host the Broncos on CBS/NFL Network in Week 2 and then in a few days they visit Green Bay on ESPN’s Monday Night Football. They’ll visit San Diego on NBC’s Sunday Night Football in Week 11.

2015 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, at Houston, 1 p.m.

Week 2: Thursday, Sept. 17, Denver, 8:25 p.m.

Week 3: Monday, Sept. 28, at Green Bay, 8:30 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, at Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, Chicago, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, at Minnesota, 1 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, Detroit, 9:30 a.m.*

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, at Denver, 4:25 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at San Diego, 8:30 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, at Oakland, 4:05 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, San Diego, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, at Baltimore, 1 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, Oakland, 1 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Week 4 NFL Picks

Week 4 NFL Picks – Saints vs Chargers Odds, Prediction

The more things change, the more they stay the same. The New Orleans Saints did ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Photo Studio Rental NYC Photo Studio NYC

www.HappyStarReviews.comwww.mcdvoice.com .​