Home / News / NFL / 2015 New England Patriots Schedule – Defend Their Super Bowl

2015 New England Patriots Schedule – Defend Their Super Bowl

New England Patriots

The New England Patriots have a great schedule in 2015 because they look to defend their Super Bowl title however they won’t have quarterback Tom Brady for the very first part of the season as he is suspended. If the team can survive without Brady they should be fine because they play just the 22nd most difficult schedule this season. The New England Patriots will have 5 prime time games this year beginning with their home opener against the Pittsburgh Steelers on NBC on Thursday, September 10th.

The Patriots must survive their first four games of the season without quarterback Tom Brady but knowing head coach Bill Belichick he will use Brady’s absence as motivation and the Patriots will most likely go 3-1 or 4-0 without him because they host Pittsburgh and Jacksonville while planing a trip to Buffalo and Dallas.

The bye week doesn’t help the Patriots because it comes early in Week 4. The schedule for probably the most part is favorable but there is a difficult stretch where they play two division games in only five days but both are at home because they host the Jets and Dolphins in late October. New England will be in prime time a great deal in 2015 as they are on NBC against the Steelers to begin this year, against Indianapolis and Denver while they play on CBS/NFL Network against Miami and on ESPN’s Monday Night Football because they host Buffalo.

New England Patriots Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Thursday, Sep. 10, Pittsburgh, 8:30 PM

Week 2: Sunday, Sep. 20, at Buffalo, 1:00 PM

Week 3: Sunday, Sep. 27, Jacksonville, 1:00 PM

Week 4: BYE

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at Dallas, 4:25 PM

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, at Indianapolis, 8:30 PM

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, NY Jets, 1:00 PM

Week 8: Thursday, Oct. 29, Miami, 8:25 PM

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Washington, 1:00 PM

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, at NY Giants, 4:25 PM

Week 11: Monday, Nov. 23, Buffalo, 8:30 PM

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, at Denver, 8:30 PM

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, Philadelphia, 4:25 PM

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at Houston, 1:00 PM

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, Tennessee, 1:00 PM

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, at NY Jets, 1:00 PM

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, at Miami, 1:00 PM

About admin

Check Also

Week 4 NFL Picks

Week 4 NFL Picks – Saints vs Chargers Odds, Prediction

The more things change, the more they stay the same. The New Orleans Saints did ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Photo Studio Rental NYC Photo Studio NYC

www.HappyStarReviews.comwww.mcdvoice.com .​