Home / News / 2015 New York Jets Schedule – New ERA With Todd Bowles

2015 New York Jets Schedule – New ERA With Todd Bowles

new-york-jets-cheerleaders-1

The New York Jets begin a new era in 2015 with Todd Bowles as their head coach. The schedule for the Jets in 2015 is reasonable as they play the 18th most difficult schedule in 2015. The opening game against the Cleveland Browns is nearly a must-win because they face Indianapolis, Philadelphia, Miami and New England in 4 of these next 5 games. The New York Jets are going to be featured in prime time an overall total of three times for the 2015 NFL season.

The 2015 schedule for the Jets is reasonable however they do have a casino game in London against Miami that comes just after two tough games from Indianapolis and Philadelphia.  As noted earlier, the opener against the Browns is a game the Jets simply must win as they might easily start 0-4 when they drop the game against Cleveland as they have the Colts and Eagles and then the Dolphins in London. Many folks are optimistic about the Jets with their new head coach so perhaps a 2-2 start is possible.

The latter of the remaining schedule for the Jets is no bargain as they have very hard games against Dallas and New England before closing in Buffalo. The Thursday night game in Week 10 is going to be on CBS/NFL Network whilst the Jets face the Bills and former head coach Rex Ryan. The Jets also play in prime time in Week 2 on Monday Night Football against the Colts and on NFL Network late in the season at Dallas.

2015 New York Jets Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Week 2: Monday, Sept. 21, at Indianapolis, 8:30 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, at Miami, 9:30 a.m.*

Week 5: BYE

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, Washington, 1 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, at New England, 1 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, at Oakland, 4:05 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Jacksonville, 1 p.m.

Week 10: Thursday, Nov. 12, Buffalo, 8:25 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Houston, 1 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, Miami, 1 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, at N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, Tennessee, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Saturday, Dec. 19, at Dallas, 8:25 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, New England, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, at Buffalo, 1 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Photo Studio Rental NYC Photo Studio NYC

www.HappyStarReviews.comwww.mcdvoice.com .​