Home / News / 2015 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule – Winnable Games Early

2015 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule – Winnable Games Early

Philadelphia Eagles

The  Philadelphia Eagles have a great schedule in 2015 especially early as they could get off to a 3-1 or 4-0.  They have winnable games against the Falcons, Cowboys, Jets and Redskins. The Philadelphia Eagles open their regular season with the Atlanta Falcons on Monday Night Football on ESPN on September 14th. The bye for the Eagles will come in Week 8 and sets them up well for the next 1 / 2 of the season.

The Philadelphia Eagles have a fresh starting quarterback in Sam Bradford and a fresh starting running in DeMarco Murray.   The schedule definitely helps whilst the team has winnable games against Falcons, Cowboys, the Jets and Redskins. The Philadelphia Eagles play the 23rd most difficult schedule in the NFL in 2015. Their travel is significantly less than it had been a year ago as in 2014 they had to visit about 8,600 miles during 2015 it is likely to be about 3,150 miles.

The Philadelphia Eagles are featured in prime time a total of five times, they are on ESPN’s Monday Night Football 2 times, NBC’s Sunday Night Football also 2 times and they are on NFL Network late in the season. They likewise have a marquee matchup on Thanksgiving as they look at the Detroit Lions on FOX. The spotlight will also be on the matchup in Game 2 as DeMarco Murray faces his former team the Dallas Cowboys and in Week 14 when the Eagles face former teammate LeSean McCoy and the Buffalo Bills.

2015 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule (all times Eastern)

Week 1: Monday, Sept. 14, at Atlanta, 7:10 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, Dallas, 4:25 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, at N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, at Washington, 1 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, New Orleans, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Monday, Oct. 19, N.Y. Giants, 8:30 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, at Carolina, 8:30 p.m.

Week 8: BYE

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, Miami, 1 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.

Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 26, at Detroit, 12:30 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, at New England, 4:25 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, Arizona, 1 p.m.

Week 16: Saturday, Dec. 26, Washington, 8:25 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, at N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m.

Philadelphia Eagles Super Bowl Odds: 22-1

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker