Home / News / 2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule – Jim Tomsula New Coach

2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule – Jim Tomsula New Coach

San Francisco 49ers

The San Francisco 49ers no longer have Jim Harbaugh as head coach as Jim Tomsula gets the job this season.  The San Francisco 49ers face another difficult schedule in the NFL. The San Francisco 49ers were 8-8 a year ago and it may not be possible for the team to complement that record based on how many players they lost in the off-season and based on the schedule they face 2015 season. It all gets going on Monday, September 14th while they host the Minnesota Vikings on ESPN.

For a few unknown reasons, the San Francisco 49ers are going to be featured four times in prime time in 2015. That appears like a dangerous proposition for the NFL because the 49ers seem ripe for a fall. Week 1 of the NFL season is no problem since Week 1 always gets ratings but later in the entire year the 49ers are featured against Seattle and against Cincinnati.

The bye for the 49ers doesn’t come until Week 10 and it could be the team of contention by then. The 49ers better win their house opener against Minnesota because it is hard to see them winning many of the other early season games while they visit Pittsburgh and Arizona, have a hardcore home game against Green Bay and then face the Giants, Ravens, Seahawks and Rams. They may easily be 3-6 or 2-7 the first 9 weeks. The last 8 weeks of the schedule for the San Francisco 49ers is favorable but it might not matter.

2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Monday, Sept. 14, Minnesota, 10:20 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, at Arizona, 4:05 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, Green Bay, 4:25 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at NY Giants, 8:30 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, Baltimore, 4:25 p.m.

Week 7: Thursday, Oct. 22, Seattle, 8:25 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, at St. Louis, 1 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Atlanta, 4:05 p.m.

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Seattle, 4:25 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, Arizona, 4:05 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, Cincinnati, 8:30 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, at Detroit, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, St. Louis, 4:25 p.m.

2015 San Francisco 49ers Super Bowl Odds: 50-1

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker