Home / News / 2015 St. Louis Rams Schedule – No Playoffs Again

2015 St. Louis Rams Schedule – No Playoffs Again

rams-cheerleaders-2015

The St. Louis Rams have a brand new quarterback this year in Nick Foles and renewed optimism but they face an arduous schedule in 2015. The St. Louis Rams open up the season hosting the Seattle Seahawks on Sunday, April 13th. The bye comes early in the season for the Rams in Week 6. The schedule late in the year is favorable for a playoff run for the St. Louis Rams while they finish with three of their last five at home nevertheless the team has to navigate an arduous early season slate that has them playing three of their first five away with the home games against Seattle and Pittsburgh.

The key for the Rams this year is going to be surviving their early season schedule. Realistically the most they can expect is always to go 2-3 while they face Seattle, Washington, Pittsburgh, Arizona and Green Bay in the initial five weeks. The great news is that St Louis doesn’t have any cold temperatures games to manage and other than the usual visit to Baltimore and Cincinnati in Weeks 11 and 12 they don’t have any bad road trips.

If you want to see the Rams in prime time in 2015 you will have to wait quite a while because the Rams are only on once and that’s late in the growing season while they play the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Week 15 on NFL Network. There’s also a chance that game is the final one in St. Louis because the Rams have been mentioned as a team which may proceed to Los Angeles.

2015 St. Louis Rams Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, Seattle, 1:00 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, at Washington, 1:00 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, Pittsburgh, 1:00 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, at Arizona, 4:25 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at Green Bay, 1:00 p.m.

Week 6: BYE

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, Cleveland, 1:00 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, San Francisco, 1:00 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, at Minnesota, 1:00 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Baltimore, 1:00 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, at Cincinnati, 1:00 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, Arizona, 1:00 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, Detroit, 1:00 p.m.

Week 15: Thursday, Dec. 17, Tampa Bay, 8:25 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, at Seattle, 4:25 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, at San Francisco, 4:25 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker