Home / News / 2015 Sunday Night Football Schedule On NBC

2015 Sunday Night Football Schedule On NBC

Sunday Night Football

The 2015 Sunday Night Football schedule begins with the Thursday night special to open the summer season while the defending Super Bowl champion New England Patriots host the Pittsburgh Steelers on Thursday, September 10th. The Sunday night games begins with the New York Giants visiting the Dallas Cowboys on Sunday, September 13th. The 2015 schedule also contains another Thursday night game while the Chicago Bears visit the Green Bay Packers on Thanksgiving night. This is a look at all the games and NFL odds.

NBC’s Sunday Night Football was the most truly effective rated tv program in the United States for the fourth straight season for 2014-2015. 12 of the Sunday night games in 2014 averaged at the very least 20 million viewers. Super Bowl XLIX became the most watched program in U.S. television history.

2015 NBC Sunday Night Football Schedule (All games at 8:30 p.m. ET)

Thursday, Sept. 10

Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots – The Patriots are slight home favorites even without the suspended Tom Brady.

Sunday, Sept. 13

NY Giants at Dallas Cowboys – The Cowboys are 6-point favorites in NFL odds with the total listed at 49.5.

Sunday, Sept. 20

Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers – The Packers should be small home favorites.

Sunday, Sept. 27

Denver Broncos at Detroit Lions – The Broncos will likely be road favorites in this contest.

Sunday, Oct. 4

Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints – This should be a shootout with the total listed at over 50.

Sunday, Oct. 11

San Francisco 49ers at NY Giants – The Giants will be home favorites in this contest.

Sunday, Oct. 18

New England Patriots at Indianapolis Colts – This will be Tom Brady vs. Andrew Luck.

Sunday, Oct. 25

Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers – The Eagles may end up being slight road favorites.

Sunday, Nov. 1

Green Bay Packers at Denver Broncos – The Broncos will be slight home favorites.

Sunday, Nov. 8

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys – The Cowboys will be home favorites in this one.

Sunday, Nov. 15

Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks – The Seahawks will be solid home favorites in NFL odds.

Sunday, Nov. 22

Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers – The Chargers should be slight home favorites.

Thursday, Nov. 26

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers – The Packers are set to retire Brett Favre’s jersey in this one.

Sunday, Nov. 29

New England Patriots at Denver Broncos – This will be Brady vs. Manning yet again.

Sunday, Dec. 6

Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers – The Steelers will probably be slight home favorites.

Sunday, Dec. 13

Seattle Seahawks at Baltimore Ravens – The Seahawks should be road favorites.

Sunday, Dec. 20

Cincinnati Bengals at San Francisco 49ers – The line on this one could be near a pick.

Sunday, Dec. 27

Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens – The Ravens should be home favorites.

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker