Home / News / NFL / 2015 Tennessee Titans Schedule – Winnable games all year

2015 Tennessee Titans Schedule – Winnable games all year

Tennessee Titans

The Tennessee Titans have a good schedule in 2015 because they look to enhance with rookie quarterback Marcus Mariota under center. The Tennessee Titans open the summer season with two road games but they are winnable because they play the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the Cleveland Browns. The Tennessee Titans aren’t considered contenders in 2015 so they’ll be featured in prime time just once because they play at Jacksonville Jaguars in Week 11 on NFL Network. Let’s take a look at the Tennessee Titans schedule and Tennessee Titans Super Bowl odds.

The Titans obviously have a good start to the summer season as there may possibly not be two easier road games than the ones they play at Tampa Bay and at Cleveland. And after those two games the Titans play an incredible four straight aware of a bye mixed in. Rarely does a team with a rookie quarterback excel however the Titans have to be able to win some games in 2015. There are numerous games in 2015 where they must be small favorites or small underdogs in NFL betting odds. The Titans will start almost all their games at the same time frame as their games begin at 1 pm Eastern except for the opener at Tampa Bay and the Thursday night game at Jacksonville.

It is not absolutely all good news for the Tennessee Titans making use of their 2015 NFL schedule as their bye comes early in Week 4 and the Titans have three of their last four games traveling with two of these games in cold weather sites in New York and New England.

Tennessee Titans Schedule (All times Eastern)

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, at Tampa Bay, 4:25 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, at Cleveland, 1:00 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, Indianapolis, 1:00 p.m.

Week 4: BYE

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, Buffalo, 1:00 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, Miami, 1:00 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, Atlanta, 1:00 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, at Houston, 1:00 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, at New Orleans, 1:00 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, Carolina, 1:00 p.m.

Week 11: Thursday, Nov. 19, at Jacksonville, 8:25 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, Oakland, 1:00 p.m.

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, Jacksonville, 1:00 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at NY Jets, 1:00 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, at New England, 1:00 p.m.

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, Houston, 1:00 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, at Indianapolis, 1:00 p.m.

About admin

Check Also

Week 4 NFL Picks

Week 4 NFL Picks – Saints vs Chargers Odds, Prediction

The more things change, the more they stay the same. The New Orleans Saints did ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CCcam serverSexleksaker