Home / News / 2015 Washington Redskins Schedule- Super Bowl Odds

2015 Washington Redskins Schedule- Super Bowl Odds

Washington Redskins

The Washington Redskins are likely to be featured 3 times in prime time in 2015. The schedule is set up to be some winnable games early in the first part of the season while they play three of these first four games at home including their opener against the Miami Dolphins on Sunday, September 13th. The Redskins have to have early season success because their schedule by the end of the growing season is difficult with games against Patriots, Saints and 2 games against Cowboys.

The Redskins are featured in prime time while they play early in the season against the New York Giants on Thursday on CBS/NFL Network, later in the growing season on Monday Night Football on ESPN against the Dallas Cowboys and at the Philadelphia Eagles on a Saturday night late in the year on NFL Network. The bye comes at a good time for the Redskins since it comes in Week 8. The first season games are likely to be critical for the Redskins to win because the only real game they will probably be favored to win after their bye week is at home while they host the Buffalo Bills in Week 15. The Redskins employ a difficult finish to the  season while they play three of these last four games on the road.

The Washington Redskins have the 21st most difficult schedule in the NFL for 2015 which isn’t too bad but it really doesn’t matter who this team plays as they simply can’t win in their very own division. They are just 2-12 in NFC East games last two years.

2015 Washington Redskins Schedule (All times Eastern)
Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, Miami, 1:00 p.m.
Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, St. Louis, 1:00 p.m.
Week 3: Thursday, Sept. 24, at NY Giants, 8:25 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, at Atlanta, 1:00 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, at NY Jets, 1:00 p.m.

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, Tampa Bay, 1:00 p.m.

Week 8: BYE

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, at New England, 1:00 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, New Orleans, 1:00 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, at Carolina, 1:00 p.m.

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, NY Giants, 1:00 p.m.

Week 13: Monday, Dec. 7, Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, at Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, Buffalo, 1:00 p.m.

Week 16: Saturday, Dec. 26, at Philadelphia, 8:25 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, at Dallas, 1:00 p.m.

Washington Redskins Super Bowl Odds: 125-1

About admin

Check Also

Boxing Predictions

Boxing Predictions – Sergey Kovalev vs. Andre Ward

Two of the world’s best boxers will meet this Saturday – something that’s becoming increasingly ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Photo Studio Rental NYC Photo Studio NYC

www.HappyStarReviews.comwww.mcdvoice.com .​